Contact Our Team

Ellen Leiby

Principal / Funding

Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: ellen@southmountaintitle.com


Patricia Leiby

Director of Employee and Community Services

Telephone: (301) 305-6502
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: pat@southmountaintitle.com


Melanie Deaton

Scheduling Coordinator and Sales Specialist

Telephone: (803) 992-5580 or (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301)-685-1398
eMail: melanie@southmountaintitle.com


Helene Perez

Director of Operations / Sales

Fax: (301) 685-1398
Telephone: (919) 593-5925
Cell: (919) 274-7477
eMail:
 helene@southmountaintitle.com


Stephanie Jopson

Research Team Lead / Settlement Agent

Telephone: (301) 524-2948 or (336) 263-2548
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: steph@southmountaintitle.com


Lauren McCullen

Processing Manager

Telephone: (301) 524-2948 or (704) 907-4066
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: lauren@southmountaintitle.com


Grant Hall

CD and HUD Review

Telephone: (678) 386-4066 or (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: grant@southmountaintitle.com


Jennifer Beuter

CD and HUD Review / Sales Specialist

Telephone: (813) 996-6402 or (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: jennifer@southmountaintitle.com


Post-Closing Department

Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: postclosing@southmountaintitle.com


Susan Batts

Recordings / Final Policies

Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: susan@southmountaintitle.com


Courtney Mangieri

Trailing Documents

Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: trailingdocs@southmountaintitle.com


Carol Redden

Settlement Agent

Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398


Joanie Rees

Settlement Agent

Telephone: (301) 524-2948 or (919) 723-8977
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: joanie@southmountaintitle.com


Rick Butler

Settlement Agent

Telephone: (301) 524-2948 or (919) 616-6839
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: rick@southmountaintitle.com


Mary Potter

Settlement Agent

Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398


Cody Redden

Settlement Agent

Telephone: (301) 524-4173
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: cody@southmountaintitle.com


George Leiby

Assistant / Licensed Maryland Title Producer

Telephone: (301) 371-8212
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: george@southmountaintitle.com


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Print
  • RSS