Contact


Our Team:

Ellen Leiby
Principal
Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: ellen@southmountaintitle.com

Patricia Leiby
Director of Human Relations
Telephone: (301) 371-8212
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: pat@southmountaintitle.com

Helene Perez
Director of Operations
Fax: (301)685-1398
Telephone: (919) 593-5925
Email: helene@southmountaintitle.com

Stephanie Jopson
Research Team Lead / Settlement Agent
Telephone: (301) 524-2948 or (336) 263-2548
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: steph@southmountaintitle.com

Lauren McCullen
Processing Manager
Telephone: (301) 524-2948 or (704) 907-4066
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: lauren@southmountaintitle.com

Post-Closing Department
Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: postclosing@southmountaintitle.com

Susan Batts
Trailing Documents / Recordings / Final Policies
Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: susan@southmountaintitle.com

Courtney Mangier
Trailing Documents
Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
eMail: courtney@southmountaintitle.com

Carol Redden
Settlement Agent
Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398

Joanie Rees
Settlement Agent
Telephone: (301) 524-2948 or (919) 723-8977
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: joanie@southmountaintitle.com

Rick Butler
Settlement Agent
Telephone: (301) 524-2948 or (919) 616-6839
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: rick@southmountaintitle.com

Mary Potter
Settlement Agent
Telephone: (301) 524-2948
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: mary@southmountaintitle.com

Cody Redden
Settlement Agent
Telephone: (301) 524-4173
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: cody@southmountaintitle.com

George Leiby
Settlement Agent
Telephone: (301) 371-8212
Fax: (301) 685-1398
Email: george@southmountaintitle.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Print
  • RSS